Would you rather…..

A very quick post from me tonight whilst my blogger’s block is still at bay.

Today at work a group of my colleagues and I mused over the following hard hitting issues affecting everyday life in society today….

Would you rather….

Be attacked by a dwarf wielding a big sword or a giant wielding a toothpick?

Have a quaver for a nose or wotsits for fingers?

Be a monkey with the brain of a human or a human with the brain of a monkey?

Pee yourself in public or poo yourself in public?

(There seems to be a split according to gender on the last one, with one of my male colleagues saying “I’d poo myself, contain it in my pants, drop it off at the toilet and be back on the dancefloor throwing some shapes while you were still drying your trousers”)

The usual productive day…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tom (Aquatom1968)
    Jul 21, 2011 @ 18:54:53

    Blogger’s Block… the bane of our existence! Good that it is kept at bay, Bethan!
    I hope you don’t mind, but I’ll have to get back to you with my answers… my fingers already look like wotsits anyway!
    Fun post!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

