Playing hide & seek with your cats

Right Minnie, Cochen,

I’m going to close my eyes and count to ten, you go and hide……

Off you go…

One……. Two……… Three…….

Hhmmm.....

Four…. Don’t hide in the fridge like last time….. Five…….

Bugger!

Six…….. Seven……. Eight……. I can hear you in the bathroom….

Bugger!

Nine…… Ten…... Coming ready or not…….

Purrfect!

Where on earth could Cochen be!????…..

Not so purrfect

Oh… um… found you Minnie.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. happytalesblog
    Jan 04, 2011 @ 02:03:40

    Ah this is sooo cute!! You must love having them around 🙂

    Reply

  2. Steve Walters
    Jan 09, 2011 @ 21:58:46

    This one made me laugh! Funny stuff.

    Though, I did make a note to self… turn down kind offers of food at Bethans house; if said food starts life at the Fridge that is!

    ha ha.

    Reply

    • bethanage
      Jan 09, 2011 @ 22:05:54

      Ha!! Don’t worry, the only thing in my fridge usually is beer, wine and milk….. and sometimes the cat. It’s part of my ongoing training plan for them to bring me refreshments!

      Reply

  3. debsmansellini
    Jan 13, 2011 @ 18:50:45

    I love this post! Made me smile today. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

